top of page


Breikthru are an American, Orlando Florida-based, DJ/Producer/Songwriter duo consisting of members

Valdemar Crame (aka DJ Chino) and Justin Boller (aka Sky Mareci). The electronic/dance music duo formed in 2018. 


In 2019 the pair released their official debut single “Brick By Brick” in collaboration with Tommie Sunshine and Brooklyn Fire Records. Also in 2019 they had their follow-up single “Find Me”, co-produced by Landis and released by Hexagon Records. 


The following year Breikthru released “Untouchable” featuring NBC “The Voice” star, Kayslin Victoria, on vocals. The song was signed to Brooklyn Fire Records with over 1.3 million streams that year, the most streamed single for the duo on Apple itunes. The following month Breikthru alongside dEVOLVE signed a single with 3 Beat Records, “Deep In My Heart” featuring Saint Wade. During the 2020 Quarantine the duo teamed up again with Landis to produce a song dedicated to the most polarizing issue: mental health. The single “The Moment” released by Hexagon Records focuses on subjects like depression and suicide, a project held dear to the producer’s hearts. In 2020 the group also released the official dance remix for Harry Styles “Watermelon Sugar” with Tommie Sunshine and Columbia Records. The remix is heavily supported on radio mix shows and on SXM’s Diplo’s Revolution. 


At the start of 2021, the pair performed at Insomniacs brand new venue in Orlando Florida, The Vanguard. They performed alongside Morten and Cash Cash. 


Following their successes, in 2021 they remixed tracks for Bob Marley’s YouTube Documentary Series, titled “LEGACY”. Breikthru remixed Bob Marley’s classic hits “Waiting In Vain” and “Satisfy My Soul” featured in the series and released by Island Def Jam and Tuff Gong.

bottom of page